Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Against the Al-shabaab
Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:24 pm by anony6148

» Elections approach, and the candidacy is comically inept. REVOLT CAN BE BEGUN SLOWLY
Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:04 am by Limey2803

» Hi im watched by the gov and other species quite sick of it really lets do something!!!
Sat Apr 04, 2015 4:32 am by djvive

» Let's do this!
Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:10 pm by iratemidget

» ready for action
Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:43 pm by Wolves_den

» Late, but here
Sun Jan 11, 2015 4:24 pm by FatherLucifer

» Go 'Merica
Wed Dec 31, 2014 1:26 pm by bam1792

» for them that dont speake baby talk!!!
Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:45 am by thorfourwinds

» Hello to all the awaken !
Thu Nov 06, 2014 8:52 pm by iwillnotlaydown

#witp2 IRC

ButtonGenerator.com

September 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Cheap WWIII Attack Over US - Be Prepared

    Share
    avatar
    WhyteRabbit

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2014-09-26

    Cheap WWIII Attack Over US - Be Prepared

    Post  WhyteRabbit on Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:37 am

    Just found this in my in-box this morning and wanted to share. If you have 20 minutes to watch the presentation, your eyes might be opened as wide as mine were.
    I have a background in disaster/hazard mitigation, response and recovery, and after several hours of FEMA education in the topic, I must admit, this was NEVER discussed:
    http://www.blackoutusa.com/vsl/index_vsli.php?split=designionut

    Be well.

    iwillnotlaydown

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2014-08-26

    Re: Cheap WWIII Attack Over US - Be Prepared

    Post  iwillnotlaydown on Thu Nov 06, 2014 8:13 pm

    It's funny how someone wants to help but charges you money to know what to do ? I have no doubt this is a very real thing that may happen but if your not gonna need money since money is no good if this happens then why not offer this for free and help mankind ? So to me it's sellong fear !

      Current date/time is Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:42 am